Contact

Enquiries to the German Research Ombudsman

For an initial consultation, or if you have any general questions relating to good scientific practice (GSP), you can contact the office (Hjördis Czesnick, Fanny Oehme and Sophia May) by telephone or by e-mail.

Telefon: 030/20370 484
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@ombuds-wissenschaft.de

Our postal address is:

Ombudsman für die Wissenschaft
Geschäftsstelle
Jägerstraße 22-23
10117 Berlin

If you would like to submit a request for advice or a mediation request, you can use the contact form below. Please note that we do not offer on-site consultations.

The German Research Ombudsman guarantees that your data will be treated in strict confidence. Enquiries can be submitted anonymously or using a pseudonym, but an e-mail address should nonetheless be provided so that we can contact you should there be any queries.


Contact form for enquiries to the German Research Ombudsman

As an alternative, you can also send us your request by e-mail (geschaeftsstelle@ombuds-wissenschaft.de). In addition to a summary of your enquiry and relevant supporting documents, you absolutely must attach the enquiry form (download here) to your enquiry with which you agree to the Ombudsman’s procedural guidelines



    *compulsory

Kontakt

Anfragen an den Ombudsman für die Wissenschaft

Für eine erste Beratung oder bei allgemeinen Fragen zur guten wissenschaftlichen Praxis (GWP) können Sie sich telefonisch oder formlos per E-Mail an die Mitarbeiterinnen der Geschäftsstelle, Frau Dr. Czesnick (Leiterin), Frau Frisch, Frau May und Frau Oehme, wenden.

Telefon: 030/20370 484
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@ombuds-wissenschaft.de

Unsere Postadresse ist:
Ombudsman für die Wissenschaft
Geschäftsstelle
Jägerstraße 22-23
10117 Berlin

Wenn Sie eine Beratungs- oder Vermittlungsanfrage einreichen möchten, können Sie das untenstehende Kontaktformular nutzen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir keine Beratungstermine vor Ort anbieten können.

Der Ombudsman für die Wissenschaft garantiert die streng vertrauliche Behandlung Ihrer Daten. Anfragen können anonym bzw. mit Pseudonym eingereicht werden. Dennoch sollte eine E-Mail-Adresse zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme angegeben werden.


Kontaktformular für Anfragen an den Ombudsman für die Wissenschaft

Sie können uns Ihr Anliegen alternativ auch per E-Mail (geschaeftsstelle@ombuds-wissenschaft.de) senden. Bitte fügen Sie Ihrer Anfrage – neben einer Zusammenfassung Ihres Anliegens sowie relevanten Belegen - unbedingt das Anfrageformular bei (Download hier), mit dem Sie den Verfahrensrichtlinien des Ombudsman zustimmen.



    *Pflichtfelder

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.